MY LIFE SURROUNDED HELPING PEOPLE IN NEED DaiLY AND A BIG THANK YOU TO WORDPRESS IT IS UNBELEIVABLE THE TEAM TO HELP

an eye for an eyeHI;MIKE HERE I AM 61 YEAR;i worked hard all my life raising a family devoted father paid for their education and god love them i love them dearly but they have their own bills and a child each 3 of them ended up with good jobs if they could help me i would not be here i can assure you that;but i was struck down like turning a switch of and on first i had an accident at work busted 4 discs had surgery but it never worked with tireless hour’s of hours in tharphy it never worked so i become disabled and ended up with exerting pain and depression looking at four walls and a prisioner in my own apartment because i could not beleive what happened to me i lived and loved life to the fullest now i am disabled and i had everything a man could ask for i was a tower rigged in NEW YORK for 5 years way up high but when the poor wanted alone of my boat;ski doo etc i use to fill it all with gasoline out of my own pocket when they came back they said thank you mr. mike i was aylways called that in my community because i saved our hospital from shutting down by goverment until this day it is still operating;and my daughter is a RN there and treats me like gold but got there own bills i was married and my wife walked out when my children were 4 year old so i hired a live in woman and up to this day they call her aunt laura i guess god gave me a test to go through and i am still fighting the battle the demon called the devil of mankind of all humanity going through it cancer but i had to buy all a four way walker;a tens macing;a heating pad;a higher toilet seat;back brace;a thing to put my socks on;canes;lift for bathtub etc and the list goes on by being disabled so everything has gotten to me because i live off 15 hundred dollars a month 514.18 goes for medications so i sold all i had while enjoying life worked so hard and lost everything to pay for cancer medications so it is started now i lost my phone could not afford to have it only the very low basics to keep my computer up and running even the buttons are sticking on it any i was wondering who donates laptops because it has become an newsity with out that i have nothing i will have nothing so before all this come i started programs to help people in aa;na and ga;i was sitting to a christmas day dinner and had turkey so i taught about the poor surrounding me so then i acted on it i emailed and contacted turkey and vegetables companies and i am proud i got all for them on christmas day and thanksgiving day so then i got the nick name the turkey man i smiles at it;with the salvation army for 25 years wore out my own trucks and paid for my own fuel taking and giving to the salvation army 15 years i hit up companies and dressed as ho;ho to give each child a gift so i think thought out my life i donated so now i am in need could you please open your hearts to me and try to donate to me towards 514.18 a month for my expensive cancer medications i have no insurance my life was cut short over night so please if you help me ;i thank you from the bottom of my heart please i need help just the cost of a cup of tea-paypalmikelake1955@hotmail.com-td account-4724……..4107 code-004 or565 branch-branch-57703 or mike lake-po box 391-aoe 2vo-st.lawrence-newfoundland-canada i want to thank you from the bottom of my heart this is legal my goverment ID-L551010019 MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL -if i receive a penny in donations i am keeping names and sending a thank you card and a key chain valued at 14 dollars all donated to me I ALSO WANT TO THANK THE WONDERFUL TEAM WORD PRESS FOR HELPING ME IF YOU EVER WANT TO JOIN JUST GOOGLE IT IS THE BEST SITE ON THE MARKET PLEASE TRY IT FOR FREE T HAND YOU AGAIN WORPRESS AND ALL MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS OF GOD BECAUSE WE ARE ALL GODS CHILDREN TO HELP EACH OTHER HUGS AND LOVING FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART MIKE,GOD BLESS YOU ALL.never forget where you come from life is love hugs mike

 

 

One thought on “MY LIFE SURROUNDED HELPING PEOPLE IN NEED DaiLY AND A BIG THANK YOU TO WORDPRESS IT IS UNBELEIVABLE THE TEAM TO HELP

Leave a Reply

