donations or surveys to pay for cancer medications

HI MY NAME IS MIKE 61 YEAR OLD LOOKING FOR DONTATIONS OR SURVEYS TO MAKE MONEY TO PAY FOR CANCER TREATMENTS;I WAS SO OUT GOING HELPING TO SAVE LIVES IN AA;NA AND GA I PUT MY LIFE ON THE LINE TO HAVE THE SECOND SURGERY THE CANCER WAS IN THE RETINA I COULD OF KEPT MY EYE BUT I DID NOT I HAD PIECES DONATED TO A YOUNG LADY TO SEE THIS WORLD FOR THE FIRST TIME AND NOW SHE IS LIKE A DAUGHTER TO ME I AM PROUD I WENT THROUGH A PAINFUL OPERATION FOR HER NO REGRETS BUT I AM DISABLED SO PLEASE DONATE TO ME TOWARDS MY MEDICATIOND 514.18 A MONTH AND I ONLY GET 15 HUNDRED A MONTH IT IS TOUGH SO PLEASE OPEN YOUR HEARTS TO ME I DONATED MY GIFT SO PLEASE HELP ME TO PAYPALMIKELAKE1955@HOTMAIL.COM OR TD BANK ACC-4724……..4107 CODE-004 BRANCH-57703 TD TOLL FREE 1-866-222-3456 OR MIKE LAKE- PO BOX 391- AOE 2VO-ST.LAWRENCE-NEWFOUNDLAND-CANADA THIS IS ALL LEGAL MY ID IS L551010019 PLEASE I THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART I WILL BE TAKING NAMES TO SEND YOU A THANK YOU CARD AND A KEY CHAIN OF NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR IF YOU CANNOT DONATE I WILL UNDERSTAND AND IF YOU STILL WANT BOTH SEND ME YOUR ADDRESS TO MIKELAKE1955@HOTMAIL.COM PLEASE KEEP YOU IN MY PRAYERS BECAUSE I WILL BE KEEPING YOURS IN MINE HUGS AND LOVING TO ALL HUMANITY MIKE HUGS.

Leave a Reply

